I am a Cat, I am Alive

This is “Sky”, or Sichi if you feel like saying something a bit more different. He’s the house’s newest cat, and a funny “little thing” indeed.
Sky is not that old, just half a year or something. And he is soon to be experiencing his first Summer. With birds, mice and other nice animals he can eat. Cats are great hunters, you know;)

Day five of my daily photo month… I almost look forward to post just twice or trice a week already. But hey, I was the one who started this, so I better keep on doing it.

Leave a Reply

