A Storm is Coming – Part II

The sun does not set where frozen winds are playing. My fingertips are cold, and I wonder when I last saw the moon. The stars, or the haunting dark of night. The sky is unlit, but that’s by clouds alone. It’s the end of July and I still long for Summer.

—–
This post has pretty much come alive because of a comment made by The Juicer . When you suddenly stumble upon a couch where you least expect finding one, it’s a moment worth exploring.

4 comments on “A Storm is Coming – Part II”

  1. Oh and thanks for the mention- I knew you had that shot tucked right under your sleeve:)

  2. I Love the shot !!


Leave a Reply

