The Brightest

“Nothing is brighter than a new beginning”, he said painting the sky yellow.

5 comments on “The Brightest”

  1. where is that quote from again?
    I love this post, it’s very describing, I guess. ๐Ÿ˜›

    • I dare say I find such an accusation is quite flattering; there is no quote this time, just me ๐Ÿ˜‰ Glad I was able to bring some delight though, say hi to Morphy form me will you?

      ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. This is a work of art, Feanare! Simply love it.

  3. […] On the other hand; having an unofficiall ramble-place, a dancing floor on my own. Where every moment is just as important as the next, has in some way become a way of live. And In the end, celebrating life is something which you can’t do too often. […]


Leave a Reply

