(Untitled)

In my next life I want to be happy dog, living with not too miserable humans.

Who can arrange that?


Toten, Norway May 2012. Thanks to Isa and Edda for being talented models.
Enjoy! 🙂

2 comments on “(Untitled)”

  1. Thanks for checking out my blog, I’m now *following* yours, it looks very interesting. Dogs may very well be a higher evolved species than humans, if you think about it–in fact, Kurt Vonnegut wrote a brilliant, brilliant short story to that very tune in his “Welcome to the Monkey House” collection. That’s gotta be the best short story collection I’ve ever read. Anyway, thanks again, lovely picture and I look forward to further viewing your blog!

    –Love and Liberation–

    Jan @ TheRewildWest

    • Hi Jan! Thanks for stopping by, and for the short story tip. If I ever come across “Welcome to the Monkey House” I’ll be sure to read it.
      Enjoy your weekend!
      🙂 Frida


Leave a Reply

